Executives


Terry Siverson

President

president@cahlhockey.net
403 854 0275


Duane Moulton

Vice President of Operations

vpoperations@cahlhockey.net


Doug Durbano

Past President

cahlpastpresident@gmail.com


Doug MacKinnon

Vice President - U9

vpu9@cahlhockey.net


Shelley Javorsky

League Vice President - U11

vpu11@cahlhockey.net


Derek Sagar

League Vice President - U13

vpu13@cahlhockey.net


Ryan Robertson

League Vice President - U15

vpu15@cahlhockey.net


Trevor McFarlane

League Vice President - U18

vpu18@cahlhockey.net


Jacqui Cook

Discipline Committee - U9 and U11

discipline3@cahlhockey.net


Natasha Haluck

Discipline Committee - U 13 and U15

discipline2@cahlhockey.net


Brian Monkman

Discipline Committee - U18

discipline1@cahlhockey.net


Danny Povaschuk

CAHL Provincials Director

provincials@cahlhockey.net


James Parks

Director of Special Projects

specialprojects@cahlhockey.net


Nadine Rude

League Secretary

secretary@cahlhockey.net


Shannon Chilvers

League Treasurer

treasurer@cahlhockey.net


Pam Hartman

Admin Support

admin@cahlhockey.net


Sue-Anne Uphill

Game Data Entry Lead

dep@cahlhockey.net


Suzanne Wemp

Registrar

registrar@cahlhockey.net


Traci Frost

Lead Game Scheduler

scheduler1@cahlhockey.net


Jenn Berard

Assistant Game Scheduler

scheduler2@cahlhockey.net


Amanda Hatto

Lead Governor

leadu9@cahlhockey.net


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information