Executives


Terry Siverson

President

president@cahlhockey.net
403 854 0275


Duane Moulton

Vice President of Operations

vpoperations@cahlhockey.net


Ryan Robertson

Vice President of Operations

vpoperations1@cahlhockey.net


Trevor McFarlane

Vice President of Operations

vpoperations2@cahlhockey.net


Shelley Javorsky

League Vice President - U11

vpu11@cahlhockey.net


Derek Sagar

League Vice President - U13

vpu13@cahlhockey.net


Doug MacKinnon

League Vice President - U15

vpu15@cahlhockey.net


Allison Arsenault

League Vice President - U18

vpu18@cahlhockey.net


Jacqui Cook

Discipline Committee - U9 and U11

discipline3@cahlhockey.net


Natasha Haluck

Discipline Committee - U13 and U15

discipline2@cahlhockey.net


Brian Monkman

Discipline Committee - U18

discipline1@cahlhockey.net


Danny Povaschuk

CAHL Provincials Director

provincials@cahlhockey.net


James Parks

Director of Special Projects

specialprojects@cahlhockey.net


Melanie Jackson

League Secretary

secretary@cahlhockey.net


Shannon Chilvers

League Treasurer

treasurer@cahlhockey.net


Pam Hartman

Admin Support

admin@cahlhockey.net


Sue-Anne Uphill

Game Data Entry Lead

dep@cahlhockey.net


Suzanne Wemp

Registrar

registrar@cahlhockey.net


Traci Frost

Lead Game Scheduler

scheduler1@cahlhockey.net


Tracey Walker

Governor In Chief

gic@cahlhockey.net


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information