Directors


2023 - 2024 CAHL Director List

       

Association

Name

Cell

Email

3C'S Minor Hockey Association Chris Stewart 587-282-1142 chrisstewart2277@hotmail.com
Airdrie Minor Hockey Kiel Camponi 403-862-2929 traveldirector@airdriehockey.com
Banff Minor Hockey Association Fred Lambert 403-760-7987 freddielam1111@hotmail.com
Bashaw Minor Hockey Association Stephen Holt 403-783-9949 scholt@rogers.com
Battle River Knights Minor Hockey Association Kelvin Tuftin 780-385-1416 kjtuftin@gmail.com
Beiseker Minor Hockey Association Matt Sartoris 587-227-0065 msartoris@beisekerhockey.ca
Blackfalds Minor Hockey Association Stephane Morin 780-710-1841 CAHLDirector.blackfaldsbulldogs@gmail.com
Blindman Valley Minor Hockey (Rimbey/Bentley/Eckville) Amanda Dickson 403-506-4144 cahlbvmh@gmail.com
Bowden Minor Hockey Association Bridget Johansen 403-586-0891 bw2599@yahoo.ca
Brooks Minor Hockey Association Lisa Jennings 403-363-1447 cahldirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Camrose Minor Hockey Association Peter Fenrich 780-678-5833 pfenrich@telusplanet.net
Canmore Minor Hockey Dean Roussel 403-688-0202 roussel_dean@live.com
Cardston Minor Hockey Chase Sommerfeldt 403-448-0553 chasesommerfeldt@hotmail.com
Caroline Minor Hockey Brodie Canaday 403-846-6806 brodie.canaday@gmail.com
Carstairs Minor Hockey Association Josh Epp 403-396-6457 coaching.carstairsmha@gmail.com
Chestermere Minor Hockey Gurp Tumber 403-606-4877 league@chestermereminorhockey.com
Claresholm Minor Hockey Derek Sears 403-625-0985 Cmhavp@claresholmminorhockey.com
Clive Minor Hockey Association Stu Vandersteen 587-877-1579 stuvs24@live.com
Coaldale Minor Hockey Association Cindy L'Hirondelle 403-635-1588 cmhacobracahl@gmail.com
Cochrane Minor Hockey Association Stephanie Rapp 403-461-8779 cahldirector@cochraneminorhockey.com
Cremona Minor Hockey Association Mike Street 403-852-6914 michaels@wingenback.com
Crossfield Minor Hockey Association Matthew Chomistek 403-831-2359 cahldirector.crossfieldmha@gmail.com
Crowsnest pass minor hockey Travis gibboney 403-422-1088 tgibboney@shaw.ca
Delburne Minor Hockey Cathy Robinson 403-741-6328 dmhacahldirector@outlook.com
Didsbury minor hockey association John Yvon 403-560-0988 Dmhacahlrep@gmail.com
Drumheller Minor Hockey Association Kevin Hunter 403-334-2858 hunter.kevin@live.ca
Duchess Minor Hockey Kristy Metheral 403-363-7052 Krimporama@hotmail.com
Endmoor Minor Hockey Association Rebecca Schofer 403-334-2248 rebeccaschofer@hotmail.com
Foothills Minor Hockey Assocation Jamie Barton 403-603-8652 cahl.director@foothillsminorhockey.com
Foremost Minor Hockey Jarret Granberg 403-915-2838 jarret.granberg@gmail.com
Fort Macleod Minor Hockey Ricky Sharma 403-359-4065 fmmhavicepresident@gmail.com
Hanna Minor Hockey Association Don Boos 403-854-8678 president@hannahockey.ca
High Country Minor Hockey Association Angie Dawson 403-803-7614 cahldirector@highcountryrockies.ca
Indus Canes Daron Alberding 403-852-2581 indusminorhockey.cahldirector@gmail.com
Innisfail Minor Hockey Association Darren Black 403-358-8283 innisfailminorhockey@gmail.com
Irvine Minor Hockey Association Tyler Steinkey 403-952-7392 tylersteinkey@hotmail.com
Kainai Minor Hockey Association Chad Chief Moon 403-894-1451 cchiefmoon@gmail.com
Kneehill Minor Hockey Association Debra Grosfield 403-412-4321 Kneehillvicepresident@gmail.com
Lacombe Minor Hockey Association Dave Saretsky 403-896-9616 lacombehockeyvicepresident@gmail.com
Lethbridge Minor Hockey Jon Stronge 403-331-8987 cahldirectorlmha@gmail.com
Magrath Minor Hockey Jason Ripley 403-795-2108 ripleyrock@gmail.com
Maskwacis Minor Hockey Association Gayle Raine 780-335-3555 sketts70@gmail.com
Medicine Hat Minor Hockey Jordan Kienzle 403-581-7816 cahl@mhmha.ca
Millet Minor Hockey Association Stephen Mardy 780-312-1003 president.milletmha@gmail.com
Nanton Minor Hockey Association Jamie Patterson 403-336-2574 uncontrolled@hotmail.com
New Sarepta Minor Hockey Association Jeremy Klarenbach 780-232-3804 leaguedirectorrep.nsmha@gmail.com
Okotoks Minor Hockey Association Jamie Steer 403-710-2213 operations@okotokshockey.com
Olds Minor Hockey Association Llonda Leaver 403-462-2227 omha.cahl.director@gmail.com
Oyen Minor Hockey Association Ben Tateson 403-362-8028 btateson@gmail.com
Picture Butte Minor Hockey Association Mark Serfas 403-308-2239 maserfas@gmail.com
Pincher Creek Hockey Association Cory Anderson 403-339-0397 cahldirectorpcha@gmail.com
Ponoka Minor Hockey Association Nicole Owen 403-963-1640 nicolejoyowen@gmail.com
Raymond Minor Hockey Dallas Smith 403-894-2541 rmhcahl@gmail.com
Red Deer Minor Hockey Commission Lane Moore 403-347-9960 x1 lane@reddeerminorhockey.com
Redcliff Minor Hockey Association Adam Stinson 403-878-0267 driftwoodinteriors1980@gmail.com
RMAA Rocky Mountain Athletic Association Jeff Fleischer 403-918-3159 cahldirector.rmaa@gmail.com
Rocky Minor Hockey Association Scott Austad 403-844-0675 austad39@hotmail.com
Rockyford Minor Hockey Association Tiffany Gregory 403-820-3540 tiffanygregory@xplornet.ca
Siksika Minor Hockey Association Trevor Smith 403-3258-1555 siksikaminorhockey@hotmail.com
Spruce View Minor Hockey Shane Murray 403-396-8494 shanemurraysvmh@gmail.com
Standard Jody Filkohazy 403-324-4423 jody.filkohazy@ghsd75.ca
Stettler Minor Hockey Association Joel Shepherd 403-741-9596 vpoperations@stettlerminorhockey.com
Strathmore Minor Hockey Jeff Stender 403-585-8671 coachstender@gmail.com
Sundre minor Hockey Megan Elsliger 403-473-2320 league.rep.smh@gmail.com
Sylvan Lake Minor Hockey Stacey Rosentreter 587-877-0343 cahl@slmha.hockey
Taber Minor Hockey Michelle Wiebe 403-635-2252 cahldirector@taberminorhockey.com
Thorsby Minor Hockey Association Shayne Horn 780-907-1301 shayne@tangleridgeranch.ca
Thunderstars Minor Hockey Association Leah Hays 403-741-2444 thunderstarsmha.registar@gmail.com
Vauxhall Minor Hockey Association Josh Wiest 403-894-1895 josh_wiest@hotmail.com
Vulcan MInor Hockey Association Shari Markert 403-485-3526 sharimarkert@gmail.com
Wetaskiwin Minor Hockey Association Garth Rapson 780-312-8492 grapson.wmha@gmail.com
 
*Last Updated September 19, 2023

 

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information