Directors


2021-22 CAHL Director List

       

Association

Name

Cell

Email

3C's Minor Hockey Association Jay Kurek 403-575-1157 castorrec@townofcastor.ca
Airdrie Minor Hockey Troy Skidmore 403-828-6317 tskidmore@shaw.ca
Bassano Minor Hockey Kyle Crump 587-727-0200 crumpkyle@hotmail.com
Beiseker Minor Hockey Chris Smith 403-816-6677 cahl.director@beisekerhockey.ca
Bentley Minor Hockey Amanda Dickson 403-506-4144 dicksonad79@gmail.com
Big Valley Minor Hockey Christy Rivett 403-823-0977 rivettseeds@gmail.com
Blackfalds Minor Hockey Kathleen Buckman 403-634-9231 cahldirector@blackfaldsminorhockey.com
Bow Island Minor Hockey Association      
Bowden Minor Hockey Association Lindsay Taylor 403-598-2441 bowdenmhpresident@gmail.com
Brooks Minor Hockey Association Brent Van Metre 403-501-1809 cahldirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Canmore Minor Hockey Association Al Scurfield 403-703-2174 wilddog@telus.net
Cardston Minor Hockey      
Caroline Minor Hockey Association Brodie Canaday 403-846-6806 brodie.canaday@gmail.com
Carstairs Minor Hockey Jason Jaskela 403-512-8905 jjaskela@telus.net
Chestermere Minor Hockey Gurp Tumber 403-606-4877 league@chestermereminorhockey.com
Claresholm Minor Hockey Cam Fancy 403-625-0234 cmhavp@claresholmminorhockey.com
Clive Minor Hockey Association Kyle Johnson 403-358-2639 kyle.johnson3@rdc.ab.ca
Coaldale Minor Hockey Association Cindy L'Hirondelle 403-635-1588 cmhacobracahl@gmail.com
Cochrane Minor Hockey Association Marc Gelinas 403-510-0257 cahldirector@cochraneminorhockey.com
Cremona Minor Hockey Association Sean Hunter 587-998-5297 sean_hunter@shaw.ca
Crossfield Minor Hockey Association Joel Bruce 403-660-0812 cahldirector.crossfieldmha@gmail.com
Crowsnest Pass Minor Hockey Amy Bunnage 403-563-6665 amybunnage82@hotmail.com
Delburne Minor Hockey Erin McKay 403-392-6208 dmhacahldirector@outlook.com
Didsbury Minor Hockey Assocation John Yvon 403-560-0988 dmhacahlrep@gmail.com
Drumheller Minor Hockey Association Kevin Hunter 403-334-2858 hunter.kevin@live.ca
Duchess Minor Hockey Reid Rowan 403-580-7988 reiderowan@gmail.com
Eckville Minor Hockey Stacy Lee 403-357-9857 snpaetz@gmail.com
Foothills Minor Hockey Association Jamie Barton 403-603-8652 cahl.director@foothillsminorhockey.com
Foremost Minor Hockey Joel Hougen 403-647-7432 jmh@hougen.ca
Fort Macleod Minor Hockey Association George Wolstenholme 403-308-8169 geowolstenholme@hotmail.com
Hanna Minor Hockey Association Kendal King 403-854-1528 president@hannahockey.ca
High Country Rockies Minor Hockey Association Jill MacLeod 403-807-0506 cahldirector@highcountryrockies.ca
Indus Minor Hockey Association Daron Alberding 403-852-2581 cahl@indusminorhockey.ca
Innisfail Minor Hockey Association Darren Black 403-358-8283 innisfailminorhockey@gmail.com
Irvine Minor Hockey Association Dalton Kraft 403-502-0487 dalton.kraft@canlinenergy.com
Kainai Minor Hockey Amanda Black Water 403-795-1687 Amanda.b.w04@gmail.com
Kneehill Minor Hockey Association Kevin Wiens 403-445-1814 kneehillvicepresident@gmail.com
Lacombe Minor Hockey Association Donna Millar 403-921-0112 lacombehockeyvicepresident@gmail.com
Lethbridge Minor Hockey Craig Parascak 403-915-8939 cparasca@telusplanet.net
Magrath Minor Hockey Jayden Brown 403-801-0230 jayden87brown@gmail.com
Medicine Hat Minor Hockey Association Jordan Kienzle 403-581-7816 CAHL@mhmha.ca
Nanton Minor Hockey Association Jamie Patterson 403-336-2574 uncontrolled@hotmail.com
Okotoks minor hockey Jamie Steer 403-710-2213 operations@okotokshockey.com
Olds Minor Hockey Association Patrick McDonald 403-415-5080 omha.cahl.director@gmail.com
Oyen Minor Hockey Jason Bowles 403-664-7196 jbowles@siterg.com
Picture Butte Minor Hockey Association Mark Oostlander 587-340-8995 markoostlander10@gmail.com
Piikani Minor Hockey      
Piikani Nation Hockey Association Ross Yellow Horn 403-715-4348 vpresident.pnha@gmail.com
Pincher Creek Hockey Association Cory Anderson 403-339-0397 cahldirectorpcha@gmail.com
Ponoka Minor Hockey Association Peter Hillier 403-785-7383 ponokapete@gamil.com
Raymond Minor Hockey Dallas Smith 403-894-2541 rmhcahl@gmail.com
Red Deer Minor Hockey Dallas Gaume 403-350-5385 dallas@reddeerminorhockey.com
Redcliff Minor Hockey Association Adam Stinson 403-878-0267 driftwoodinteriors1980@gmail.com
Rimbey Minor Hockey Chris Flickinger 403-506-3923 Flickinger.chris@gmail.com
Rocky Minor Hockey Association Scott Austad 403-844-0675 vp@rockyminorhockey.ca
Rocky Mountain Athletic Association Jeff Fleischer 403-918-3159 cahldirector.rmaa@gmail.com
Rockyford Minor Hockey Tiffany Gregory 403-820-3540 tiffanygregory@xplornet.ca
Siksika Minor Hockey Karia Red Gun 403-361-0451 apanaki3@gmail.com
Spruce View Minor Hockey Association Shane Murray 403-396-8494 shanemurraysvmh@gmail.com
Standard Hockey Jody Filkohazy 403-324-4423 jody.filkohazy@ghsd75.ca
Stettler Minor Hockey Keith Werbowesky 403-323-0039 krefrig@telus.net
Strathmore Minor Hockey Association Jeff Stender 403-585-8671 coachstender@gmail.com
Sundre Minor Hockey Megan Elsliger 403-473-2320 league.rep.smh@gmail.com
Sylvan Lake Minor Hockey Association Brandon Parsons 403-598-2825 brandonparsons31@gmail.com
Taber Minor Hockey Michelle Wiebe 403-635-2252 cahldirector@taberminorhockey.com
Vauxhall Minor Hockey Josh Wiest 403-894-1895 josh_wiest@hotmail.com
Vulcan Minor Hockey Association Shari Markert 403-485-3526 sharimarkert@gmail.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information