Governors


2022 - 23 CAHL Governors

Governor in Chief - Tracey Walker - gic@cahlhockey.net

U9 Lead Governor

Brenda Berry

leadu9@cahlhockey.net

403-554-3376

U9 Group 1 North Rochelle Stephenson bentleygovernor@gmail.com 403-304-7955
U9 Group 1 South Rochelle Stephenson  bentleygovernor@gmail.com 403-304-7955
U9 Group 2  Darcie Brady thunderstarsmha.governor@gmail.com 780-678-4444
U9 Group 3 West  Nancy Morin blackfaldsgovernor@gmail.com 780-710-6158
U9 Group 3 North Nancy Morin blackfaldsgovernor@gmail.com 780-710-6158
U9 Group 4 Teri Lynn Amundson tl.amundson123@gmail.com 403-872-2167
U9 Group 5 Jenn Barry  bmhgovernor@gmail.com 587-731-0544
U9 Group 6 Jennifer Humbke wetaskiwin.governor@gmail.com 780-335-0537 
       

U11 HADP Lead Governor

Cole Aylwin

lead1u11@cahlhockey.net

403-866-6984

U11 Lead Governor

Calvin Rooke

lead2u11@cahlhockey.net

403-633-2726

U11 TIER 1 - Red Sammi Lee lee3hockey@gmail.com 403-854-1089
U11 TIER 1 - Blue  Sonny Christensen Dmhacahlgov@gmail.com 403-348-3278
U11 TIER 2 - Blue Tom Manuel cahl.governor.tom@gmail.com 403-660-8169
U11 TIER 2 - Green Tom Mauel cahl.governor.tom@gmail.com 403-660-8169
U11 TIER 2 - Red Scott McLellan srod9676@gmail.com 403-740-9676
U11 TIER 3 - Blue Kate Johnson katecahlgovernor@gmail.com 403-783-9967
U11 TIER 3 - Red Julie Finck jfinck@beisekerhockey.ca 403-650-9390
U11 TIER 3 - Yellow Bruce Rafuse brgov68@gmail.com 403-350-4431
U11 TIER  3 - Green Marie McKinnon mariecahl2022@gmail.com 587-892-4689
U11 TIER 3 - Green David Boissoneault davidboissoneault@gmail.com 403-632-5364
U11 TIER 4 - Red April Crouse aprilelyce1@gmail.com 403-899-3650
U11 TIER 4 - Yellow Bev Lunde oldsgovernor@gmail.com 403-638-7682
U11 TIER 4 - Blue Ryan Taves cahlgov12@gmail.com 306-290-6526
U11 TIER 4 - Green Brooke Epp bepp0425@gmail.com 403-895-1655
U11 TIER 5 - Blue Jill Zurkan jjzurkan@gmail.com 403-866-0180
U11 TIER 5 - Green Jason Fewer Jfewer33@gmail.com 403-443-9511
U11 TIER 5 - Red Robin Belik cahl-governor1@indusminorhockey.ca 403-370-3492
U11 TIER 5 - Red Richard Shackleton governor@highcountryrockies.ca 403-837-4683
U11 TIER 6 - Red Graeme Rowe graemerowe1971@gmail.com 403-615-2019
U11 TIER 6 - Blue Tricia Prah triciaprah@gmail.com 403-505-6482

U13 Lead Governor

Ginette Motta

leadu13@cahlhockey.net

403-901-9222

U13 TIER 1 - Red/Blue Gena Gamble chantzul@telus.net 403-894-2963
U13 TIER 2 - Green/Red Jenni Malin Jenni.governor@gmail.com 403-512-6357
U13 TIER 2 - Blue Scarlett Carr scarlettcarrhenley@gmail.com 780-216-1094
U13 TIER 3 - Blue Jon Andre Jondre87@gmail.com 404-877-5863
U13 TIER 3 - Red Brent McNabb BMcNabb13@live.ca 403-977-5076
U13 TIER 3 - Green Alicia Earl Alipac.earl@gmail.com 403-580-9998
U13 TIER 4 - White Kevin MacIntyre kbrewmac@gmail.com 403-921-4096
U13 TIER 4 - Yellow Dionne McCracken cahlgovernor@taberminorhockey.com 403-892-2266
U13 TIER 4 - Red Jessica Hoffman cmhacobravicepresident@gmail.com 403-795-3525
U13 TIER 4 - Green Erica Wollen governor.rmaa@gmail.com 403-829-0981
U13 TIER 4 - Blue Elisha Robin Elishau13cahl@gmail.com 403-396-0437
U13 TIER 5 - Blue Dean Roussel rousseldean84@gmail.com 403-688-0202
U13 TIER 5 - Green/Red Kim Knittig Pastchair.rmaa@gmail.com 403-969-9695
U13 TIER 6 - Red Rhonda Scott Rscott@chestermereminorhockey.com 403-819-6717
U13 TIER 6 - Blue Susan Anderson susananderson0682@gmail.com 780-265-3875
       

U15 Lead Governor

Chuck Hunter

lead1u15@cahlhockey.net

587-596-1887

U15 TIER 1 Melanie Corbell Melaniecorbiell@gmail.com 403-934-0527
U15 TIER 2 - Green/Blue Sam Maupin Registrar.emha@gmail.com 403-845-0457
U15 TIER 2 - Red Tammy Kroetsch Tkbmha@gmail.com 403-669-0131
U15 TIER 3 - Red Nick Roper njlroper@gmail.com 403-606-9055
U15 TIER 3 - Blue Rayanne Czajkowski Czajkowj@gmail.com 403-507-5008
U15 TIER 3 - Yellow Denise Plouffe deniseplouffe@gmail.com 780-297-9171
U15 TIER 3 - Green Michael Wonderham mwonderham@arcan.nt.ca 403-483-6061
U15 TIER 3 - White John fleming cahlgovernor.crossfieldmha@gmail.com 587-777-6078
U15 TIER 3 - Orange/Purple David T. Schmidt davidschmidt1924@gmail.com 780-226-6194
U15 TIER 3 - Silver Rayanne Czajkowski czajkowj@gmail.com 403-507-5008
U15 TIER 4/5 - Blue Jayelle Peters jlssmith22@gmail.com 587-888-4863
U15 TIER 4/5 - Red Scott Eros sjaeros@gmail.com 403-741-7165
       

U16 Lead Governor

Jayson Nelson

leadu16@cahlhockey.net

 

       

U18 Lead Governor

Darcy Dyck

leadu18@cahlhockey.net

 

U18 TIER 1/2 - Red Sheri Preza spreza04@gmail.com 780-678-6025
U18 TIER 1/2 - Blue Vanessa Reeve vreevegovernor@gmail.com 403-554-3170
U18 TIER 3 - Red Chris Andreson mt4red@gmail.com 403-502-1822
U18 TIER 3 - White John Murray johnl_1984@hotmail.com 403-664-9479
U18 TIER 3 - Yellow Nathan McCullough cahlgov15@gmail.com 403-636-1172
U18 TIER 3 - Green Darren Ness djness9876@gmail.com 403-828-1645
U18 TIER 3 - Purple Riley Blake gov.nanton@gmail.com 403-601-6850
U18 TIER 3 - Orange Derek Holst holst.cahl.gov@gmail.com 403-617-9564
U18 TIER 3 - Blue Angela Wymann Richter awymannrichter@gmail.com 403-392-1423
U18 TIER 3 - Silver Jason Anderson cahl-governor2@indusminorhockey.ca 587 999 8725

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information