Governors


2021 - 22 CAHL Governors

Governor in Chief - Tracey Walker - gic@cahlhockey.net

U9 Lead Governor

Amanda Hatto

leadu9@cahlhockey.net

 
  Brenda Berry Bbcahlgov@gmail.com 403-554-3376
  Christy Rivett rivettseeds@gmail.com 403-823-0977
  Rayna Davis rayna.davis10@gmail.com 403-318-5327
  Rochelle Stephenson rochelle.stephenson@live.com 403-304-7955
       

U11 Lead Governor

Cole Aylwin

lead1u11@cahlhockey.net

 

U11 Lead Governor

Calvin Rooke

lead2u11@cahlhockey.net

403-633-2726

Tier 1 - Blue  Britt O'Neill  brittoneillcahl@gmail.com  403-589-2808
Tier 1 - Red  Gina Hamilton  tgachamilton@gmail.com  403-556-0452
Tier 2 - Blue  Kraig Evans  Kraigevanscahl@gmail.com  403-318-2946
Tier 2 - Red  Karla Gillard  Gillardkarla@gmail.com  403-583-4344
Tier 3 - Blue  Melanie Corbiell  Melanie.corbiell@gmail.com  403-934-0527
Tier 3 - Green  Lori Whitlow  cremonagovernor@gmail.com  403-700-3446
Tier 3 - Red  Sue Wemp  U11cahlgovernor@gmail.com  
Tier 3 - White  Cal David  cal.david.pt@gmail.com  403-392-8733
Tier 3 - Yellow  Devin Artzen  rockycahlgov@gmail.com  403-429-0161
Tier 4 - Blue  Tricia Prah  Prahtricia@gmail.com  403-505-6482
Tier 4 - Green  Robin Belik  robinbelik1@gmail.com  403-370-3492
Tier 4 - Red  Brian Brittain  governor2.rmaa@gmail.com  403 797 8936
Tier 4 - Yellow  Kate Johnson  dux.katie03@gmail.com  403-783-9967
Tier 5 - Blue  Bev Lunde  BevLunde@gmail.com   403-638-7682
Tier 5 - Green  Mark Oostlander  markoostlander10@gmail.com  587-340-8995
Tier 5 - Red  Vern christensen  christensenvern03@gmail.com  403-809-4167
Tier 5 - Yellow  Stacy Christensen  Cahlgov123@gmail.com  
Tier 6 - Blue  Vanessa Reeve  vreevegovernor@gmail.com  403-554-3170
Tier 6 - Red  Cathy Robinson  jcrobinson697@gmail.com  403-741-6328
       

U13 Lead Governor

Ginette Motta

leadu13@cahlhockey.net

403-901-9222

Tier 1 Alicia Earl alipac.earl@gmail.com 403-580-9998
Tier 2 - Blue Elisha Robin elishau13cahl@gmail.com 403-396-0437
Tier 2 - Red Nicole Breosky Mamabroesky@gmail.com 403 866-6822
Tier 2 -Green Kathy Johnstone kathygovernor@gmail.com 403-336-1485
Tier 3 - Blue Jayson Nelson kearynjn@gmail.com 403-507-5855
Tier 3 - Green Mike Phillips gerritsendrilling3@gmail.com 403-901-6408
Tier 3 - Yellow Gena Gamble chantzul@telus.net 403-894-2963
Tier 3 - Red Gena Gamble chantzul@telus.net 403-894-2963
Tier 4 - Blue James lennie lenniej@telus.net 403-304-4119
Tier 4 - Green Dave gardener Dgardener78@gmail.com 403-852-2993
Tier 4 - Red Jessica Hoffman cmhacahlgov@gmail.com 403-795-3525
Tier 4 - White Lance Larsen Trishlarsen6@gmail.com 403-820-4047
Tier 4 - Yellow Jaclyn Cannings jaclyncahl@gmail.com 403-821-3346
Tier 5 - Blue Jon Andre Jondre87@gmail.com 403-877-5863
Tier 5 - Red Dean Roussel rousseldean84@gmail.com 403-688-0202
Tier 6 - Blue Tasha Brace tashabrace01@gmailcom 403-963-2635
Tier 6 - Red Casey Christensen casey12christensen@gmail.com 403-394-4343
       

U15 Lead Governor

Leana Ashbacher

leadu15@cahlhockey.net

403-863-2632

Tier 1 Kelly Fuller kfullerfarm@gmail.com 403-740-6482
Tier 2 Konrad Berg konradberg1117@gmail.com 403-991-8300
Tier 3 - Blue Danielle Sheppard cahl-governor1@indusminorhockey.ca 403 835 7366
Tier 3 - Green Taren Liisa Taylor tarenliisa@gmail.com 403-923-9778
Tier 3 - Red Derek Holst holst.cahl.gov@gmail.com 403-617-9564
Tier 3 - White Shallyn Schinnour shallyns1@gmail.com 403-510-7921
Tier 3 - Yellow Karla Fleming cahlgovernor.crossfieldmha@gmail.com 587-225-9000
Tiers 4-6 John Murray johnl_1984@hotmail.com 403-664-9479
       

U18 Lead Governor

Darcy Dyck

leadu18@cahlhockey.net

403-793-3937

Tier 1 David Kidd Dkidd@Chestermereminorhockey.com 587-433-2655
Tier 2 Shannon Laprise shannonlaprise@hotmail.com 403-901-8533
Tier 3 - Green Nathan McCullough Cahlgov15@gmail.com 403-636-1172
Tier 3 - Red Riley Blake gov.nanton@gmail.com 403-601-6850
Tier 3 - Blue Josh Thompson joshthompson788@gmail.com 403-391-8229
Tier 4 - Red Chris Andresen mt4red@gmail.com 403-502-1822
Tier 4 - Green Katrina d'Haene katrina.dhaene@gmail.com 403-921-4471
Tier 4 - Blue Stacie Lee Stacieshockey3@gmail.com 403-357-9857
Tier 5/6 Sammi Lee lee3hockey@gmail.com
403-854-1089

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information