Executives


Terry Siverson

President

president@cahlhockey.net
403 854 0275


Duane Moulton

Vice President of Operations

vpoperations@cahlhockey.net


Doug MacKinnon

Vice |President - U9

vpu9@cahlhockey.net


Suzanne Wemp

Registrar

registrar@cahlhockey.net


Pam Hartman

Admin Support

admin@cahlhockey.net


Sue-Anne Uphill

Game Data Entry Lead

dep@cahlhockey.net


Traci Frost

Lead Game Scheduler

scheduler1@cahlhockey.net


Jenn Berard

Assistant Game Scheduler

scheduler2@cahlhockey.net


Amanda Hatto

Lead Governor

leadu9@cahlhockey.net


Brian Monkman

Discipline Committee

discipline1@cahlhockey.net


Jacqui Cook

Discipline Committee

discipline3@cahlhockey.net


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started