Governors


NOVICE LEAD Amanda Hatto cahl.novice.lead@gmail.com   403-896-3968
NT1 Kelly Fuller kfullerfarm@gmail.com 403-740-6482  
NT2 Shane Benz sbenz25@hotmail.com 4035809652 4035482532
NT3 BLUE Jesse Sautner Jsautner85@gmail.com 4035064700 4035064700
NT3 RED Shane Benz sbenz25@hotmail.com 4035809652 4035482532
NT4 BLUE Ben Tateson btateson@gmail.com 4033628028 4013628028
NT4 RED Jason Craig Jbird9557@msn.com 403-302-7395  
NT5 Gina Hamilton tgachamilton@gmail.com 4035564099  
ATOM LEAD 1 Tracey Walker cahl.atom.lead@gmail.com 403-510-0200  
ATOM LEAD 2 Jeff Fleischer cahl.atom.lead2@gmail.com   403-918-3159
AT1 BLUE Calvin Rooke Calrooke@gmail.com 4036332726 4035662726
AT1 RED Tracey Walker cahl.atom.lead@gmail.com 403-510-0200  
AT2 BLUE Troy Bjelland Tbjelland16@gmail.com 403-703-7276 403-580-2494
AT2 RED Sherry Tkach cahlatomtier1@gmail.com 403 575 1536  
AT3 BLUE Derek Hanson hanson.dd18@gmail.com 4033763585  
AT3 RED Scott Freilinger 78freilinger@gmail.com 4033345520 4038236647
AT3 YELLOW Christina Adamson cadamson.hockey@gmail.com 403-934-0585  
AT4 BLACK Patrick Madden cowpatty68@hotmail.com 780-246-5575  
AT4 BLUE Leon Young Pine leonyoungpine@gmail.com 403-929-5725  
AT4 GREEN Kelly Reid kedoublely17@gmail.com 4038490228  
AT4 RED Shane Kinch shane@steelheadventuresltd.com 4038990655  
AT4 YELLOW Shaune Kowal cahlgovernor12345@gmail.com 5873771211 5873771211
AT5 BLUE Crystal Meronowich cmeronogovernor@gmail.com 4034185114 4038442135
AT5 RED Jaclyn Cannings Jaclyncahl@gmail.com 403821346 4038213346
AT6 BLUE Randy Burnette randy.burnette@shaw.ca 403-615-7895 403-615-7895
AT6 GREEN Tasha Brace t1brace@telus.net 403-963-2635 403-843-3838 (work)
AT6 RED Shawn Berreth cahl.govenor@beisekerhockey.ca 4036203946  
AT7 John Yvon j_yvon@hotmail.com 4035600988  
PW LEAD 1 Derek Sager cahlpw.1@gmail.com 403-485-8789  
PW LEAD 2 Alexander Fuhr cahlpwlead.2@gmail.com 4038481606 4038481606
PWT1BLUE Stacy Christensen cahlgov123@gmail.com 403-391-8714  
PWT1RED Scott Anderson hebermaxwell1@gmail.com 587-257-6304 587-257-6304
PWT2RED/PWT2BLUE Nathan McCullough Cahlgov15@gmail.com 403-636-1172  
PWT3GREEN Stirling Fox stirling.fox@jbssa.com 403 701 4486  
PWT3RED/PWT3BLUE Ginette Motta gmotta03@gmail.com 403-901-9222 403-901-9222
PWT4BLUE Deidre Northrop deidrenorthrop@gmail.com 403-430-0250  
PWT4GREEN Taren Liisa Taylor carsdir1.rmaa@gmail.com 403-923-9778 403-337-2005
PWT4RED Darrin Schnarr darrinschnarr@gmail.com 403-901-9499  
PWT5BLUE Michelle Wiebe chadmichwiebe@hotmail.com 403-635-2252  
PWT5GREEN Kory Kish kkish@hotelblackfoot.com 403-819-1181  
PWT5RED Nicole Sant sant370@gmail.com 403-563-9485  
PWT6RED/PWT6BLUE Shallyn Schinnour shallyns1@gmail.com 403-510-7921 403-510-7921
BANTAM LEAD 1 Leana Ashbacher cahlbantamlead.1@gmail.com 4038632632  
BANTAM LEAD 2 Darcy Robinson cahlbanlead.2@gmail.com 4033182959 4033182959
BT1 Glenn Ring glennring26@gmail.com 403-393-1642  
BT2 Derek Holst holst.cahl.gov@gmail.com 4036179564  
BT3 RED Jayson Nelson kearynjn@gmail.com 403-507-5855  
BT3 BLUE Karla Fleming CAHLgovernor.crossfieldmha@gmail.com 587-225-9000  
BT3 GREEN Jace Robinson jace.jmr@gmail.com 4037419057 None
BT4 BLUE Craig Noad cnoader@gmail.com 4033082168  
BT4 RED Sarah Radmanovich Sarahrad@windowslive.com 7809378119 N/a
BT5 BLUE Angela Ottenhof angela.ottenhof@gmail.com 403-399-3340 403-287-8313
BT5 RED Danielle Sheppard dshepp@telus.net 403-835-7366 Only the cell
MIDGET LEAD Allison Arsenault cahl.midget.lead@gmail.com 403-501-4831  
MT1 RED/BLUE Darcy Dyck ddyck10000@gmail.com 403-793-3937 403-793-3937
MT2 Roxanne Shank shank.cahl.gov@gmail.com 403-604-9479  
MT3 BLUE Mike Berthelot kylemberthelot@yahoo.ca 403-763-0184 403-762-0364
MT3 RED Amanda Sashuk-Malenchak malenchak.cahl.gov@gmail.com 403-869-1715 403-869-1715
MT4 BLUE Josee Lakeman cahlgovernor.josee@gmail.com 403-887-0235 403-318-0691
MT4 GREEN Charles Hainsworth chainsworth2@hotmail.com 403-358-2797 403-729-3219
MT4 RED Shannon Laprise Shannonlaprise@hotmail.com 403-901-8533  
MT5 RED Ryan Houston ryanjihouston@gmail.com 403-688-0388  


*** Last Updated November 14, 2018 Shelly Javorsky GIC

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started