Directors


2020/21 CAHL Director List

Association First Name Last Name Email Cell
3C's Jay Kurek jay@kurek.ca 403-575-1157
Airdrie Troy Skidmore tskidmore@shaw.ca 403-828-6317
Bassano Kyle Crump crumpkyle@hotmail.com 587-727-0200
Beiseker Chris Smith cahl.director@beisekerhockey.ca 403-816-6677
Bentley Bobby McKinley hockeybob1919@gmail.com 403-352-3804
Big Valley        
Blackfalds Kathleen Buckman cahldirector@blackfaldsminorhockey.com 403-634-9231
Bow Island/Foremost Joel Hougen joel@hougen.ca 403-647-7432
Bowden Lindsay Taylor bowdenmhpresident@gmail.com 403-345-988
Brooks Brent Van Metre cahldirector@brooksminorhockey.com 403-501-1809
Canmore Al Scurfield wilddog@telus.net 403-703-2174
Cardston Tony Delaney tdelaney@bloodtribe.org 403-894-5584
Carstairs Jason Jaskela jjaskela@telus.net 403-512-8905
Chestermere Jamie Hadden league@chestermereminorhockey.com 403-589-7646
Claresholm Cam Fancy CMHAVP@CLARESHOLMMINORHOCKEY.COM 403-625-0234
Clive Jesse Sautner jsautner@hotmail.com 403-506-4700
CNP Amy Bunnage amybunnage82@hotmail.com 403-563-6665
Coaldale Greg Constant cmhacobracahl@gmail.com  
Cochrane Marc Gelinas cahldirector@cochraneminorhockey.com 403-510-0257
Cremona Sean Hunter sean_hunter@shaw.ca  
Crossfield John Fleming cahldirector.crossfieldmha@gmail.com  
Crowsnest Pass Amy Bunnage amybunnage82@hotmail.com 403-563-6665
Delburne Erin McKay emmckay1@gmail.com 403-392-6208
Didsbury John Yvon dmhacahlrep@gmail.com 403-560-0989
Drumheller Kevin Hunter hunter.kevin@live.ca 403-334-2858
Duchess Cole Brost colebrost@gmail.com 403-501-4087
Eckville Stacie Lee snpaetz@gmail.com 403-357-9857
Foothills Jamie Barton cahl.director@foothillsminorhockey.com 403-603-8652
Fort Macleod Kyle Nielson fmmhadirector@gmail.com 403-894-5548
Hanna Minor Hockey Doug MacKinnon president@hannahockey.ca 403-854-0008
High Country Jill Macleod cahldirector@highcountryrockies.ca 403-807-0506
Hussar        
Indus Richard Smythe cahl@indusminorhockey.ca 403-850-3424
Innisfail Darren Black innisfailminorhockey@gmail.com 403-358-8283
Irvine Rob Haig robhaigtrucking@yahoo.com 403-458-6920
Kainai Rachel Hoglund rachelhoglund9@hotmail.com  
Kneehill Kevin Wiens kneehillvicepresident@gmail.com 403-445-1814
Lacombe Wade Mclean lacombehockeyvicepresident@gmail.com 403-896-3775
Lethbridge Craig Parascak cparasca@telusplanet.net 403-915-8939
Lomond Craig Stokes crstokes@telusplanet.net 403-485-0288
Magrath Jayden Brown jayden87brown@gmail.com 403-801-0230
Medicine Hat Jordan Kienzle CAHL@mhmha.ca 403-581-7816
Nanton Jamie Patterson uncontrolled@hotmail.com 403-336-2574
Okotoks Jamie Steer operations@okotokshockey.com  
Olds Patrick McDonald omha.cahl.director@gmail.com 403-462-4214
Oyen Ryley Girletz rgwoody@hotmail.com  
Picture Butte Mark Oostlander markoostlander10@gmail.com 587-340-8995
Piikani Ross Yellowhorn vpresident.pnha@gmail.com 403-627-7382
Pincher Creek Cory Anderson cahldirectorpcha@gmail.com 403-339-0397
Raymond Dallas Smith rmhcahl@gmail.com 403-894-2541
Red Deer Dallas Gaume dallas@reddeerminorhockey.com 403-350-5385
Redcliff Adam Stinson driftwoodinteriors1980@gmail.com 403-878-0267
Rimbey Zach Cross zachcross@abpipeliners.com 403-505-3522
RMAA Jeff Fleischer cahldirector.rmaa@gmail.com 403-918-3159
Rocky Mountain House Scott Austad vp@rockyminorhockey.ca 403-844-0675
Rockyford Tiffany Gregory tiffanygregory@xplornet.ca 403-820-3540
Siksika Karia Ayoungman apanaki3@gmail.com 403-361-0451
Standard Jody Filkohazy jody.filkohazy@ghsd75.ca 403-324-4423
Stettler Keith Werbowesky krefrig@telus.net 403-323-0039
Strathmore Jeff Stender coachstender@gmail.com 403-585-8671
Sundre Dallas Rosevear dallas@rosevearland.ca  
Sylvan Lake Brandon Parsons brandonparsons31@gmail.com 403-598-2825
Taber Michelle Wiebe cahldirector@taberminorhockey.com  
Vauxhall Jared Odland jaredodland@yahoo.ca 403-634-1367
Vulcan Kyle Wickstrom kyle.wickstromfarms@gmail.com 403-485-0206
Warner Russ Laackman rlaack@mrcable.ca 403-647-8089
West Country (Caroline) Brody Canaday brodie.canaday@gmail.com 403-846-6806
West Country (Spruce View) Lee McKinstry lwmckinstry@wawanesa.com 403-588-4510
 
*Last Updated November 2, 2020

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started